Email us! Check us out on Yelp! Check out our Blog! Follow us on Twitter! Connect with us on Facebook!

<< Mar 09 2017 - Mar 08 2018 >>

Date:
The Art of Sequencing with Kate Coughlin Next held on Sun, Mar 12, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Mar 11, 2017 - Sun Mar 12, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Exploring the CORE Workshop with Kate Coughlin Next held on Sat, Apr 8, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Apr 8, 2017 - Sun Apr 9, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Arms & Inversions Workshop with Kate Coughlin Next held on Sun, May 21, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat May 20, 2017 - Sun May 21, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Developing Your Home Practice with Kate Coughlin Next held on Sat, Sep 9, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Sep 9, 2017 - Sun Sep 10, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Using Props to Support and Inform with Kate Coughlin Next held on Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 14, 2017 - Sun Oct 15, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Spirals and Twists: The Evolving-Revolving Pose with Kate Coughlin Next held on Sat, Dec 9, 2017 at 1:30 pm - 6:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Dec 9, 2017 - Sun Dec 10, 2017
Learn More
Partner's Yoga Workshop with Kate Coughlin Sat, Feb 10, 2018 at 1:30 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More
Exploring the Chakras with Kate Coughlin Sun, Feb 11, 2018 at 1:30 pm - 6:00 pm Learn More